⚙️

Network Settings

General

This page can only be accessed by network administrators. Here you can set the name of your network, the color of your network which affects the platform interface, and upload a logo which displays on the navigation bar across all of your groups.

Groups

From here you can manage every aspect of the groups within your network. To access individual group settings click their name on the table.

Create a group

image

To create a group simply click the CREATE button to the upper-left. Simply provide the name of the group you want to create and it will appear in the table.

Disable a group

image

Disable a group to prevent that team from being able to access it. To disable a group either click the eye icon in the Actions column or select the checkmark by one or more groups and click the DISABLE button.

Enable a group

image

Enable a group to allow members of that team to login to their group. To enable a group either click the eye icon in the Actions column or select the checkmark by one or more groups and click the ENABLE button.

Delete a group

image

Delete a group if you want to permanently remove a group. All data within the group will be deleted and cannot be recovered. To delete a group either select the trash icon in the Actions column or select the checkmark by one or more groups and click the DELETE button.

Users

The Users tab allows you to manage every user across every group within your network. This is where you can grant a user network administrator privileges, remove those privileges, or remove them from the network entirely. Simply click the checkmark by one or more users to access these controls. Alternatively you can click the icon in the Admin column to change that user's network administrator privileges. To alter the settings of an individual user click their name on the table.